CONTACT / OFFICE LOCATIONS

  • Corporate and Management Headquarters
  • General Manager - Doug Wheat

  • Physical Address:

      104 E. Parsonage
      Winters, Texas 79567
  • Mailing Address:

      P.O. Box 367
      Winters, Texas 79567
  • Phone 325.754.4555
  • Fax 325.754.5691
  • dwheat@wheatenergy.net

    gwheat@wheatenergy.net
    jwheat@wheatenergy.net
    awheat@wheatenergy.net
    wahrens@wheatenergy.net
Doug Wheat,
President / General Manager
Gene Wheat, Chairman of Board
Jean Wheat, Office Manager
Amy Wheat, Customer Service
Will Ahrens
  • Emergency After Hours Phone Numbers:

  • 325.365.6807      325.754.4882      325.754.4146

  • ABILENE, TEXAS OFFICE
  • General Manager - Donald Walters

    Office Manager - Dorise Green, dgreen@wheatenergy.net

  • Physical Address:

      101 Locust
      Abilene, Texas 79602
  • Mailing Address:

      P.O. Box 2893
      Abilene, Texas 79604
  • Phone 325.673.4613
  • Fax 325.670.0448

Contact Us